

## **Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Office of the Permanent Diaconate**

## 2011-2012 Deacon Personnel Board

Vicariate	Name	Term	Parish
President	Most Rev. Daniel DiNardo	N/A	Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
Ex Officio	Rev. Brendan Cahill	N/A	Secretariat for Clergy Formation
Ex Officio	Dcn. Gerald DuPont	N/A	Director of Office of the Diaconate
Ex Officio	Dcn. Freddy Ramirez	N/A	Assistant Director – Spanish
Ex Officio	Dcn. Larry Vaclavik	N/A	Assistant Director – Formation
Central Vicariate	Dcn. Abner Brown	2014	St. Phillip of Jesus, Houston
Northern Vicariate	Dcn. Michael Higgins	2015	St. Anthony of Padua, Woodlands
Southern Vicariate	Dcn. Dale Hayden	2012	St. John the Baptist, Alvin
Western Vicariate	Dcn. Glenn Haller	2013	St. Theresa, Sugar Land
Priest Representative	Open at this time	N/A	St. Paul, Houston