

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Office of the Permanent Diaconate Deacon Community Board 2011-2012 Membership

Deanery	Name	Term	Parish
President	Archbishop Daniel DiNardo	N/A	Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
Ex Officio	Rev. Brendan Cahill	N/A	Secretariat for Clergy Formation
Ex Officio	Dcn. Gerald DuPont	N/A	Director of Office of the Diaconate
Ex Officio	Dcn. Freddy Ramirez	N/A	Assistant Director – Spanish
Ex Officio	Dcn. Larry Vaclavik	N/A	Assistant Director – Formation
C-Central	Dcn. Leonard Lockett	11/12	Sacred Heart Co-Cathedral, Houston
C-Northeast	Dcn. Roy Breaux	11/13	St. Philip of Jesus, Houston
C-Southeast	Dcn. Daniel Gilbert	11/12	St. Peter the Apostle, Houston
N-Eastern	Dcn. George Rincon	11/13	Our lady of Guadalupe, Baytown
N-Northern	Dcn. Ricardo Garcia	11/14	Sacred Heart, Conroe
N-San Jacinto	Dcn. Mike Mims	11/13	St. Anthony of Padua, Woodlands
S-Bay Area	Dcn. Jack Dean	11/12	St. Clare of Assisi, Houston
S-Gal/Mainland	Dcn. Sam Dell'Olio	11/14	St. Peter the Apostle, Galveston
S-Southern	Dcn. David Bowman	11/13	St. John the Baptist, Alvin
W-Bluebonnet	Dcn. Robert Kent	11/14	Immaculate Conception, Sealy
W-Northwest	Dcn. Bob Hesse	11/12	St. Cecilia, Houston
W-Southwest	Dcn. Ed Stoessel	11/14	St. Thomas More, Houston
W-Western	Dcn. Albert Bothe	11/13	St. Laurence, Sugar Land
Wife Rep	Mrs. Mary Ann Martin	N/A	St. Edwards, Spring (1994)
Wife Rep	Mrs. Ruth Dinges	N/A	Sts. Peter & Paul, Bellville (2003)
Pastor Rep	Open at this time	N/A	